• Regular 通常盤 2004/08/25 ¥1050 / PKCP-5044
    1 Happiness〜Koufuku Kangei!〜 ハピネス~幸福歓迎!~ A-side
    2 Yuujou Junjou oh Seishun 友情 純情 oh 青春 B-side
    3 Happiness〜Koufuku Kangei!〜 (Instrumental) ハピネス~幸福歓迎!~ (Instrumental)
  • Single V シングルV 2004/09/08 ¥1050 / PKBP-5022
    DVD Tracklist
    1 Happiness~Koufuku Kangei!~ ハピネス~幸福歓迎!~ Music Video
    2 Happiness~Koufuku Kangei!~ (Close-Up Ver.) ハピネス~幸福歓迎!~ (Close-Up Ver.) Music Video
    3 Making Eizou メイキング映像 Making of


8 idols participated in this single. They are listed below alongside their age at the time of release, starting from the oldest.