Random Fact

Bukiyou is LoVendoЯ‘s first original album.


  • Regular 通常盤 2014/04/23 ¥2700 / UFBW-1353~4 (TGBS-7894/TGCS-8013)
    1 Bukiyou 不器用 Album only
    2 Musebinaku むせび泣く Album only
    3 880yen 880円 Album only
    4 BINGO BINGO Album only
    5 Dakedo Mou Ichido Soredemo Mou Ichido だけどもう一度 それでももう一度 Cover Album only
    DVD Tracklist
    1 Bukiyou 不器用 Music Video
    2 Musebinaku むせび泣く Music Video
    3 Jinsei maniac 人生マニアック Performance
    4 Omou ga mama wo shinjite 思うがままを信じて Performance
    5 BINGO BINGO Performance


4 idols participated in this album. They are listed below alongside their age at the time of release, starting from the oldest.