Random Fact

LoVendoЯ has two main vocalists and two guitarists. Reina and Marina are the lead vocalists while Marin and Yuki are the guitarists.

Current Members

Singles 1

Albums 3

  • 1st Mini
    Ikujinashi イクジナシ
    1 edition
  • 1st
    Bukiyou 不器用
    1 edition
  • LoVendoЯ Cover The ROCK ラベンダー カバー The ROCK
    2 editions