Random Fact

2nd generation member Fuyuka had to resign from the group for health reasons before she got a chance to be promoted to full membership. She recovered and joined the trainee group, HelloPro Kenshuusei, for a time.

Current Members

Former Members

  • Maeda Yuuka 前田憂佳
  • Ogawa Saki 小川紗季
  • Kosuga Fuyuka 小数賀芙由香

Singles 27

Albums 9